Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Submit

TCU Calendar of Events

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

1

Friday, June 01, 2018

2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

3

Sunday, June 03, 2018

4

Monday, June 04, 2018

5

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

6

Wednesday, June 06, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
VOYA: Individual Sessions


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Alliance for Children


7

Thursday, June 07, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Alliance for Children


8

Friday, June 08, 2018

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Alliance for Children


9

Saturday, June 09, 2018

2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Master Class with Tamas Ungar.


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PianoTexas Distinguished Artist Recital: Vladimir Feltsman.


10

Sunday, June 10, 2018

2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Master Class with Vladimir Feltsman.


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Recital.


11

Monday, June 11, 2018

2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Master Class with Vladimir Feltsman.


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Recital.


12

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TIAA: Individual Sessions


8:45 AM - 3:45 PM
New to TCU Orientation (Staff)


2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
PianoTexas PrepFest Master Class with Vladimir Feltsman.


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PianoTexas Distinguished Artists Recital: TCU Music Faculty.


13

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TIAA: Individual Sessions


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PianoTexas PrepFest Master Class with John Owings.


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
PianoTexas PrepFest Recital.


2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Concerto Competition (Session 1)


2 More...
14

Thursday, June 14, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TIAA: Individual Sessions


9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PianoTexas PrepFest Master Class with Tamas Ungar.


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
PianoTexas PrepFest Recital.


2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Concerto Competition (Session 3).


1 More...
15

Friday, June 15, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PianoTexas PrepFest Master Class with Vladimir Ovchinnikov.


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
PianoTexas PrepFest Recital.


2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Master Class with Vladimir Ovchinnikov.


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PianoTexas PrepFest Recital.


16

Saturday, June 16, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PianoTexas PrepFest Master Class with Igor Resnianski.


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
PianoTexas PrepFest Recital.


2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Master Class with John Owings.


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PianoTexas Distinguished Artists Recital: Vladimir Ovchinnikov.


17

Sunday, June 17, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PianoTexas PrepFest Master Class with Andrey Ponochevny.


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
PianoTexas PrepFest Recital.


2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Master Class with Vladimir Ovchinnikov.


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PianoTexas Distinguished Artists Recital: Anna Malikova


18

Monday, June 18, 2018

2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Master Class with Anna Malikova.


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Recital.


19

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Master Class Yoheved Kaplinsky.


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Recital.


20

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Master Class with Anna Malikova.


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Recital.


21

Thursday, June 21, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
VOYA: Individual Sessions


9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
PianoTexas Teachers/Amateurs Master Class with Yoheved Kaplinsky.


2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Master Class with Tamas Ungar.


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
PianoTexas Teachers/Amateurs Recital.


22

Friday, June 22, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
PianoTexas Teachers/Amateurs Master Class with Anna Malikova.


2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Master Class with Yoheved Kaplinsky.


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
PianoTexas Teachers/Amateurs Recital.


23

Saturday, June 23, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PianoTexas Teachers/Amateurs Recital.


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
PianoTexas Memorial Concert for Dr. Christine Cheng.


2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Master Class with Emanuel Krasovsky.


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
PianoTexas Distinguished Artist Recital: Dmitri Alexeev.


24

Sunday, June 24, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PianoTexas Teachers/Amateurs Concerto Competition


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PianoTexas Winners of the Young Artists Concerto Competition with the Fort Worth Symphony...


25

Monday, June 25, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
PianoTexas Teachers/Amateurs Master Class with Igor Resnianski.


2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Master Class with Dmitri Alexeev.


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
PianoTexas Teachers/Amateurs Recital.


26

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

8:45 AM - 3:45 PM
New to TCU Orientation (Staff)


9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
PianoTexas Teachers/Amateurs Master Class with Emanuel Krasovsky.


2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Master Class with Dmitri Alexeev.


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
PianoTexas Winners of the Teachers/Amateurs Concerto Competition with Fort Worth...


27

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
PianoTexas Teachers/Amateurs Master Class with Dmitri Alexeev.


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
PianoTexas Teachers/Amateurs Recital.


2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Master Class with Harold Martina.


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Recital.


28

Thursday, June 28, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
PianoTexas Teachers/Amateurs Master Class with Olga Kern.


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
PianoTexas Teachers/Amateurs Recital.


2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Master Class with Emanuel Krasovsky.


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
PianoTexas Teachers/Amateurs Recital.


29

Friday, June 29, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
PianoTexas Teachers/Amateurs Master Class with Tamas Ungar.


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
PianoTexas Teachers/Amateurs Recital.


2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Master Class with Olga Kern.


7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Recital.


30

Saturday, June 30, 2018

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
PianoTexas Teachers/Amateurs Master Class with Harold Martina.


1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
PianoTexas Teachers/Amateurs Recital.


2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
PianoTexas Young Artists Master Class with John Owings.


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
PianoTexas Distinguished Artists Recital: Olga Kern.


Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search