Skip to content
TCU CALENDAR OF EVENTS
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Submit

TCU Calendar of Events

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

March 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, February 26, 2017

27

Monday, February 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

1

Wednesday, March 01, 2017

9:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Ash Wednesday Services


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Talk by Dr. Ruben Richards, South Africa


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
TCUnity Week; February 27-March 3


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Student Recital Series: Adkins Graduate Violin Showcase recital.


2

Thursday, March 02, 2017

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
TCUnity Week; February 27-March 3


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Importance of Being Earnest; Feb. 28-March 3, March 4, March 5


3

Friday, March 03, 2017

1:30 PM - 4:00 PM
TCUnity Week; February 27-March 3


6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Was it a Great War? Symposium; March 3-4


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Importance of Being Earnest; Feb. 28-March 3, March 4, March 5


4

Saturday, March 04, 2017

12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
RAD Self-Defense Course for Women; March 4-5


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
The Importance of Being Earnest; Feb. 28-March 3, March 4, March 5


4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Recital Series: Eric Tucker, flute.


5

Sunday, March 05, 2017

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
The Importance of Being Earnest; Feb. 28-March 3, March 4, March 5


4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Student Recital Series: Oleg Larshin, violin.


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Student Recital Series: Ben Cato, percussion.


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Recital Series: MK Raplinger, flute. Evan Mitchell, piano.


1 More...
6

Monday, March 06, 2017

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Theatre Senior Showcase


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Faculty Recital Series: Elisabeth Adkins, violin. Edward Newman, piano.


7

Tuesday, March 07, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2017 Tournees Film Festival; La cour de Babel


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Guest Artist Series: Deb Scott, trombone. Ron Petti, piano.


8

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
WGST event: International Women's Day Luncheon Discussion at Fort Worth Contemporary...


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
KinoMonda Film Series: Silence


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Student Recital Series: Student Composers Concert.


9

Thursday, March 09, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ensemble Concert Series: Concerto Competition Concert.


10

Friday, March 10, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Student Recital Series: Joshua Lang, organ


11

Saturday, March 11, 2017

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
A Horse of Her Own: Cowgirls, Variations on a Theme from the Frontier to the Footlights...


12

Sunday, March 12, 2017

13

Monday, March 13, 2017

14

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

15

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

16

Thursday, March 16, 2017

17

Friday, March 17, 2017

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TCU Baseball v Kansas


18

Saturday, March 18, 2017

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
TCU Baseball v Kansas


19

Sunday, March 19, 2017

8:30 AM - 8:30 AM
TCU Rhino Run


20

Monday, March 20, 2017

11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Juried Exhibition for Studio Art and Art Education; March 20-31


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Faculty Recital Series: John Owings, piano. Bach Birthday Celebration: The Goldberg...


21

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2017 Tournees Film Festival; Phantom Boy


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ensemble Concert Series: Collegium Musicum, Bach's Birthday Concert.


22

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Chancellor's Council Event


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Recital Series: Brandon Robledo, trumpet. Janet Pummill, piano.


23

Thursday, March 23, 2017

12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Andrews Scholars Lunch


5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mister Major and the Minor Wife; March 23-24, March 25, March 26


24

Friday, March 24, 2017

5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mister Major and the Minor Wife; March 23-24, March 25, March 26


6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TCU v Oklahoma State


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
TCU Jazz Festival


25

Saturday, March 25, 2017

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Mister Major and the Minor Wife; March 23-24, March 25, March 26


7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
TCU v Oklahoma State


7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
TCU Jazz Festival


26

Sunday, March 26, 2017

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
TCU v Oklahoma State


2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Student Recital Series: Carrie Green, flute. Evan Mitchell, piano.


2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Mister Major and the Minor Wife; March 23-24, March 25, March 26


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Student Recital Series: Chamber Music Class Concert.


27

Monday, March 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Monthly TCU Retiree Luncheon with Guest Speaker Tim Madigan


2:00 PM - 2:20 PM
Tech Tuesdays: Mail Merge in MS Word


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Ravi Kant; Sex Trafficking in India: A Male Perspective


6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Screening Panel Discussion; Almost Sunrise: Hope is on the Horizon


2 More...
29

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TCU Baseball v UTRGV


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
2017 Tournees Film Festival; Mustang


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Recital Series: Andrew Shira, horn. Taiko Pelick, piano.


30

Thursday, March 30, 2017

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Jr. Clark Event - Adult Recess


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Student Recital Series: Patrick Bowman, percussion.


8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Student Recital Series: Nathan Urushima, percussion.


31

Friday, March 31, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Recital Series: Grace Kimbrough, violin. Edward Newman, piano.


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
DanceTCU in Concert; March 31-April 2


1

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search