Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Submit

TCU Calendar of Events

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

June 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
28

Sunday, May 28, 2017

29

Monday, May 29, 2017

30

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

31

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

1

Thursday, June 01, 2017

10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Piano Texas Concerto Master Class, Leonard Slatkin


2

Friday, June 02, 2017

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Faculty, Staff & Friends Spring Golf Tournament


3

Saturday, June 03, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Piano Texas Master Class, Harold Martina.


4

Sunday, June 04, 2017

5

Monday, June 05, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Piano Texas Master Class, Anton Nel


6

Tuesday, June 06, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Piano Texas Young Artists Recital.


7

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

8

Thursday, June 08, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Piano Texas Master Class, Tamas Ungar.


9

Friday, June 09, 2017

10

Saturday, June 10, 2017

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
TCU Baseball v Missouri State; Super Regional - Game 1


11

Sunday, June 11, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Piano Texas Amateurs Master Class, Hui-Ying Liu-Tawaststjerna


2:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Piano Texas Teachers Master Class, Erik T. Tawaststjerna.


5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
TCU Baseball v Missouri State; Super Regional - Game 2


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Piano Texas Teacher/Amateur Recital.


12

Monday, June 12, 2017

TCU Baseball v Missouri State; Super Regional - Game 3 (if necessary)

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Piano Texas Amateurs Master Class, Igor Resnianski.


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Piano Texas Teacher/Amateur Recital.


13

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Piano Texas Teachers Master Class, John Owings


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Piano Texas Teacher/Amateur Recital.


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Trinity Shakespeare Festival; Buschman Theatre TCU; Measure for Measure June 13-July...


14

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Piano Texas Amateurs Master Class, Harold Martina


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Piano Texas Teacher/Amateur Recital.


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Trinity Shakespeare Festival; Hays Theatre TCU; Richard III; June 14-July 2


15

Thursday, June 15, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Piano Texas Teachers Master Class, Robert Roux


2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Piano Texas Teacher/Amateur Recital.


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Piano Texas Teacher/Amateur Recital.


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Trinity Shakespeare Festival; Buschman Theatre TCU; Measure for Measure June 13-July...


16

Friday, June 16, 2017

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Piano Texas Amateurs Master Class, Tamas Ungar


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Piano Texas Teacher/Amateur Recital.


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Trinity Shakespeare Festival; Hays Theatre TCU; Richard III; June 14-July 2


17

Saturday, June 17, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Trinity Shakespeare Festival; Buschman Theatre TCU; Measure for Measure June 13-July...


18

Sunday, June 18, 2017

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Trinity Shakespeare Festival; Hays Theatre TCU; Richard III; June 14-July 2


19

Monday, June 19, 2017

20

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

21

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Trinity Shakespeare Festival; Buschman Theatre TCU; Measure for Measure June 13-July...


22

Thursday, June 22, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Trinity Shakespeare Festival; Hays Theatre TCU; Richard III; June 14-July 2


23

Friday, June 23, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Trinity Shakespeare Festival; Buschman Theatre TCU; Measure for Measure June 13-July...


24

Saturday, June 24, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Trinity Shakespeare Festival; Hays Theatre TCU; Richard III; June 14-July 2


25

Sunday, June 25, 2017

2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Trinity Shakespeare Festival; Buschman Theatre TCU; Measure for Measure June 13-July...


7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Trinity Shakespeare Festival; Hays Theatre TCU; Richard III; June 14-July 2


26

Monday, June 26, 2017

27

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

28

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Trinity Shakespeare Festival; Hays Theatre TCU; Richard III; June 14-July 2


29

Thursday, June 29, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Trinity Shakespeare Festival; Buschman Theatre TCU; Measure for Measure June 13-July...


30

Friday, June 30, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Trinity Shakespeare Festival; Hays Theatre TCU; Richard III; June 14-July 2


1

Saturday, July 01, 2017

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search