Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Submit

TCU Calendar of Events

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

December 2017  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
26

Sunday, November 26, 2017

27

Monday, November 27, 2017

28

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

29

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

30

Thursday, November 30, 2017

1

Friday, December 01, 2017

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
VOYA Individual Sessions


12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
TCU Department of Economics Seminar Series with Alexander B. Hammer


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ensemble Concert Series: TCU Jazz Ensembles Concert.


2

Saturday, December 02, 2017

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Community History Workshop: The Murder of William Clark


3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
(Cancelled) Student Recital Series: Anne Wright, voice. Janet Pummill, piano.


5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Student Recital Series: Zander Theiss, trombone.


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Recital Series: Matthew Gifford, voice. Igor Parshin, piano.


3

Sunday, December 03, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ensemble Concert Series: TCU Combined Choirs Christmas Concert.


4

Monday, December 04, 2017

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ensemble Concert Series: TCU Wind Symphony and Symphonic Band concert.


5

Tuesday, December 05, 2017

2:00 PM - 2:20 PM
Tech Tuesdays: Master Slides in PowerPoint


7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Ensemble Concert Series: TCU Symphony Orchestra Concert.


6

Wednesday, December 06, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Student Recital Series: Chad Solis, percussion.


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Recital Series: Mackenzie Austin, clarinet.


8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital Series: Rachel Garza, percussion.


7

Thursday, December 07, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Recital Series: Oleg Larshin, violin.


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Recital Silvia Alejandra Vargas, saxophone.


8

Friday, December 08, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
(Cancelled) Student Recital Series: Jea Wook Lee, voice. Mark Metcalf piano.


9

Saturday, December 09, 2017

7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Student Recital Series: Igor Parshin, piano.


10

Sunday, December 10, 2017

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball v Southeastern Louisiana


5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Student Recital Series: Daria Kiseleva, piano.


11

Monday, December 11, 2017

12

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

13

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

14

Thursday, December 14, 2017

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Student Recital Series: Eric Wonyong Jo, piano. Tak Yan Yeung, piano.


15

Friday, December 15, 2017

16

Saturday, December 16, 2017

17

Sunday, December 17, 2017

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball v Northwestern State


18

Monday, December 18, 2017

8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Men's Basketball v Texas Southern


19

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

20

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Women's Basketball v Hampton


21

Thursday, December 21, 2017

22

Friday, December 22, 2017

8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Men's Basketball v William & Mary


23

Saturday, December 23, 2017

24

Sunday, December 24, 2017

25

Monday, December 25, 2017

Christmas Day

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
TCU Closed for holiday; Christmas: December 25-29


26

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
TCU Closed for holiday; Christmas: December 25-29


27

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
TCU Closed for holiday; Christmas: December 25-29


28

Thursday, December 28, 2017

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
TCU Closed for holiday; Christmas: December 25-29


29

Friday, December 29, 2017

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
TCU Closed for holiday; Christmas: December 25-29


30

Saturday, December 30, 2017

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball v Oklahoma


31

Sunday, December 31, 2017

1

Monday, January 01, 2018

2

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

3

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

4

Thursday, January 04, 2018

5

Friday, January 05, 2018

6

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search