Skip to content
Expand All Grid Search events. View events.

All Categories

Display Options

Advanced Search

(New Search)
From:
To:


Submit

TCU Calendar of Events

Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.
Previous Interval

May 2018  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view.

Next Interval
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
29

Sunday, April 29, 2018

30

Monday, April 30, 2018

1

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Ensemble Concert Series: TCU Adopt-A-Choir


8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital Series: Trent Juarez and J.T. McCann, percussion


2

Wednesday, May 02, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TIAA: Individual Sessions


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TIAA: Individual Sessions


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
VOYA: Individual Sessions


7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Student Recital Series: Dawen Li, piano.


2 More...
3

Thursday, May 03, 2018

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Recital Series: Luis Carlos Pulido, trumpet. Edward Newman, piano.


8:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Student Recital Series: Nicole Lara, bassoon


4

Friday, May 04, 2018

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TCU Baseball vs Lamar


5

Saturday, May 05, 2018

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Student Recital Series: Syuzanna Kaszo, piano


4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
TCU Baseball vs Lamar


6

Sunday, May 06, 2018

1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Student Recital Series: Nick Lopez, clarinet.


1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
TCU Baseball vs Lamar


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Student Recital Series: Stefan Chirca, oboe. Janet Pummill, piano.


4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Student Recital Series: Eric Wonyong Jo, piano.


2 More...
7

Monday, May 07, 2018

5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Student Recital Series: Luyao Liu, piano.


7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
Student Recital Series: Santiago Ariza Rodriguez, violin. Edward Newman, piano.


8:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Student Recital Series: Igor Parshin, piano.


8

Tuesday, May 08, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TIAA: Individual Sessions


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TIAA: Individual Sessions


9

Wednesday, May 09, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TIAA: Individual Sessions


8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TIAA: Individual Sessions


5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
(Cancelled) Student Recital Series: Oleg Larshin, violin.


7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Student Recital Series: Thanasit Pimnipapatrakul, trombone.


10

Thursday, May 10, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TIAA: Individual Sessions


11

Friday, May 11, 2018

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
TCU Baseball vs West Virginia


12

Saturday, May 12, 2018

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
TCU Baseball vs West Virginia


13

Sunday, May 13, 2018

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
TCU Baseball vs West Virginia


14

Monday, May 14, 2018

15

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
TCU Retirees Association Luncheon


16

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TIAA: Individual Sessions


9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Alliance for Children


3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Alliance for Children


17

Thursday, May 17, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
VOYA: Individual Sessions


1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Alliance for Children - Spanish Preferred


18

Friday, May 18, 2018

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Alliance for Children


19

Saturday, May 19, 2018

20

Sunday, May 20, 2018

21

Monday, May 21, 2018

22

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Alliance for Children


23

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
TIAA: Individual Sessions


3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Golf Cart Training


24

Thursday, May 24, 2018

11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Staff Assembly Professional Development - Spring Event


25

Friday, May 25, 2018

26

Saturday, May 26, 2018

27

Sunday, May 27, 2018

28

Monday, May 28, 2018

Memorial Day

12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
TCU Closed for holiday; Memorial Day


29

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

30

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

31

Thursday, May 31, 2018

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
1st Annual Startup Crawl hosted by TCU's Neeley Entrepreneurship Center


1

Friday, June 01, 2018

2

Saturday, June 02, 2018

Calendar Software powered by Active Calendar and Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search