Main Content

College of Fine Arts Events

May 20 - June 18, 2022

Friday, June 3

Le Nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro)

TCU Vocal Arts presents Mozart's Le Nozze di Figaro. Mozart's comic-opera masterpiece. A witty yet profound tale of love, betrayal, and forgiveness. Fully...

Sunday, June 5

Le Nozze di Figaro (The Marriage of Figaro)

TCU Vocal Arts presents Mozart's Le Nozze di Figaro. Mozart's comic-opera masterpiece. A witty yet profound tale of love, betrayal, and forgiveness. Fully...

Tuesday, June 7

PianoTexas Young Artists Recital

PianoTexas offers valuable opportunities for talented pianists to explore their ideas and musicianship on stage. Come and hear the talents of today whowill...

Thursday, June 9

Saturday, June 11

PianoTexas Master Class

Andreas Haefliger, member of the Cliburn jury will give this master class as a guest artist of PianoTexas. "Haefliger’s musical performance brimmed with...

Monday, June 13

PianoTexas Young Artists Recital

PianoTexas offers valuable opportunities for talented pianists to explore their ideas and musicianship on stage. Come and hear the talents of today who will...

Tuesday, June 14

Wednesday, June 15

Thursday, June 16

PianoTexas Young Artists Master Class

Lilya Zilberstein, member of the Cliburn jury will work with three PianoTexas Young Artists. She brings to the master class a wide range of experiences both...

TCU High School Band Camp Closing Concert

Please join the School of Music for the TCU High School Band Camp Closing Concert. Event Live Stream

PianoTexas Young Artists Recital

PianoTexas offers valuable opportunities for talented pianists to explore their ideas and musicianship on stage. Come and hear the talents of today who will...

Friday, June 17

Saturday, June 18

TCU Middle School Band Camp Closing Concert

Please join the School of Music for the TCU Middle School Band Camp closing concert. Event Live Stream

May 20 - June 18, 2022