Skip to main content
Main Content

PianoTexas Juniors Master Class: Yoheved Kaplinsky

Juniors Master Class features Yoheved Kaplinsky.

Erika Feller
Beethoven: Sonata in No. 10 in G major, Op. 14, No. 2 (I. Allegro)

Luyao "Zachary" Guo
Mozart: Nine Variations on a Minuet by DuPont, K. 573

Alyssa Gabrilovich
Schubert: Sonata in A minor, D. 784 (I. Allegro giusto)

Tickets are available at the door: $10 (General Admission) - $5 (Students with ID).

Event Live Stream

Friday, June 14 at 9:30am to 12:00pm

PepsiCo Recital Hall
2800 South University Drive, Fort Worth, TX 76109