Skip to main content
Sign Up

With Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra
Miguel Harth-Bedoya (guest conductor)
This performance is only streamed.

Event Live Stream

Felix Mendelssohn:  Piano Concerto No. 1 in G minor, Op. 25 (I. Molto allegro con fuoco – III. Presto—Molto allegro e vivace) 18’

Jinson Kim, (soloist)

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Concerto No. 23 in A major, KV 488 (II. Adagio – III. Allegra assai) 14’

Zachary Weiner (soloist)

Robert Schumann: Concerto in A minor, Op. 54 (I. Allegro affettuoso) 15’

Michael Schneider (soloist)


Frédéric Chopin: Concerto No. 2 in F minor, Op. 21 (I. Maestoso) 14’

Christina Long (soloist)

Ludwig van Beethoven: Concerto No. 4 in G major, Op. 58 (II. Andante con moto – III. Rondo (Vivace)) 16’

Jon Lee (soloist)


Camille Saint-Saëns: Concerto No. 2 in G minor, Op. 22 (II. Allegro scherzando – III. Presto) 15’

Thomas Nixon (soloist)


User Activity

No recent activity

Texas Christian University Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved