Skip to main content
Sign Up

Event Live Stream

With Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra
Miguel Harth-Bedoya (guest conductor)
This performance is only streamed 

Shiyu Wang
Bach: Concerto in D minor, BWV 1052 (Busoni Edition)
I. Allegro
II. Andante
Ill. Allegro

Ningjialu Liu
Saint-Saens : Concerto No. 2 in G minor, Op. 22
I. Andante sostenuto
II. Allegro scherzando
Ill. Presto

intermission (20 minutes)

Eric Guo
Chopin: Concerto in E minor, Op. 11
I. Allegro maestoso
11. Romanze - Larghetto
Ill. Rondo -Vivace

User Activity

No recent activity

Texas Christian University Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved