Skip to main content
Sign Up

TCU Summer Camps

Monday, July 4, 2022 9 am to 4 pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, July 5, 2022 9 am to 4 pm
  • Wednesday, July 6, 2022 9 am to 4 pm
  • Thursday, July 7, 2022 9 am to 4 pm
  • Friday, July 8, 2022 9 am to 4 pm
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 9 am to 4 pm
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2022 9 am to 4 pm
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2022 9 am to 4 pm
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 9 am to 4 pm
  • Friday, July 15, 2022 9 am to 4 pm
  • Monday, July 18, 2022 9 am to 4 pm

Spend a week (or more!) at TCU with TCU Summer Camps for youth entering 1st - 12th grades. Choose from coding, theatre, SAT Prep, foreign languages, creative writing and more! Half and full day options available

User Activity

No recent activity

Texas Christian University Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved