Skip to main content
Main Content

School of Art Events

October 17 - November 15, 2021

Monday, October 18

"Beyond" by Jules Scheele

Sequential Self: Gender and Identity in Comics Moudy Gallery, Texas Christian University September 30 – October 21, 2021 The Art Galleries at TCU...

Trinidad Escobar, Ashanti Fortson, Melanie Gillman, and Erin Nations

Join us on Monday, October 18th from 6-7pm for a Virtual Panel Discussion featuring artists Trinidad Escobar, Ashanti Fortson, Melanie Gillman, and Erin...

6 pm
Virtual Event

Tuesday, October 19

"Beyond" by Jules Scheele

Sequential Self: Gender and Identity in Comics Moudy Gallery, Texas Christian University September 30 – October 21, 2021 The Art Galleries at TCU...

Wednesday, October 20

"Beyond" by Jules Scheele

Sequential Self: Gender and Identity in Comics Moudy Gallery, Texas Christian University September 30 – October 21, 2021 The Art Galleries at TCU...

Stack for Martha's Sisters: Dani + Sheilah ReStack

Stack for Martha's Sisters Dani + Sheilah ReStack Fort Worth Contemporary Arts September 10 - October 23, 2021 The Art Galleries at TCU are pleased to...

Thursday, October 21

"Beyond" by Jules Scheele

Sequential Self: Gender and Identity in Comics Moudy Gallery, Texas Christian University September 30 – October 21, 2021 The Art Galleries at TCU...

Stack for Martha's Sisters: Dani + Sheilah ReStack

Stack for Martha's Sisters Dani + Sheilah ReStack Fort Worth Contemporary Arts September 10 - October 23, 2021 The Art Galleries at TCU are pleased to...

Friday, October 22

Stack for Martha's Sisters: Dani + Sheilah ReStack

Stack for Martha's Sisters Dani + Sheilah ReStack Fort Worth Contemporary Arts September 10 - October 23, 2021 The Art Galleries at TCU are pleased to...

Saturday, October 23

Stack for Martha's Sisters: Dani + Sheilah ReStack

Stack for Martha's Sisters Dani + Sheilah ReStack Fort Worth Contemporary Arts September 10 - October 23, 2021 The Art Galleries at TCU are pleased to...

Wednesday, October 27

Honors Studio and Art Ed Exhibition

Honors Studio and Art Ed Exhibition Moudy Gallery October 27 - November 3, 2021

Thursday, October 28

Honors Studio and Art Ed Exhibition

Honors Studio and Art Ed Exhibition Moudy Gallery October 27 - November 3, 2021

Friday, October 29

Honors Studio and Art Ed Exhibition

Honors Studio and Art Ed Exhibition Moudy Gallery October 27 - November 3, 2021

Saturday, October 30

Honors Studio and Art Ed Exhibition

Honors Studio and Art Ed Exhibition Moudy Gallery October 27 - November 3, 2021

Monday, November 1

Honors Studio and Art Ed Exhibition

Honors Studio and Art Ed Exhibition Moudy Gallery October 27 - November 3, 2021

Tuesday, November 2

Honors Studio and Art Ed Exhibition

Honors Studio and Art Ed Exhibition Moudy Gallery October 27 - November 3, 2021

Wednesday, November 3

Honors Studio and Art Ed Exhibition

Honors Studio and Art Ed Exhibition Moudy Gallery October 27 - November 3, 2021

Monday, November 8

Honors Graphic Design

Honors Graphic Design Moudy Gallery November 8 - 12, 2021

Tuesday, November 9

Honors Graphic Design

Honors Graphic Design Moudy Gallery November 8 - 12, 2021

Wednesday, November 10

Honors Graphic Design

Honors Graphic Design Moudy Gallery November 8 - 12, 2021

Thursday, November 11

Honors Graphic Design

Honors Graphic Design Moudy Gallery November 8 - 12, 2021

Friday, November 12

Honors Graphic Design

Honors Graphic Design Moudy Gallery November 8 - 12, 2021

October 17 - November 15, 2021