Main Content

Event Calendar for Steve and Sarah Smith Entrepreneurs Hall

May 21 - June 20, 2022

Sunday, June 5

Palko Hall

The TCU High School Investor Challenge is a unique program for high-achieving, motivated high school students who have a strong interest in investing in the...

Monday, June 6

Palko Hall

The TCU High School Investor Challenge is a unique program for high-achieving, motivated high school students who have a strong interest in investing in the...

Tuesday, June 7

Palko Hall

The TCU High School Investor Challenge is a unique program for high-achieving, motivated high school students who have a strong interest in investing in the...

Wednesday, June 8

Palko Hall

The TCU High School Investor Challenge is a unique program for high-achieving, motivated high school students who have a strong interest in investing in the...

Thursday, June 9

Palko Hall

The TCU High School Investor Challenge is a unique program for high-achieving, motivated high school students who have a strong interest in investing in the...

Friday, June 10

Palko Hall

The TCU High School Investor Challenge is a unique program for high-achieving, motivated high school students who have a strong interest in investing in the...

Saturday, June 11

Palko Hall

The TCU High School Investor Challenge is a unique program for high-achieving, motivated high school students who have a strong interest in investing in the...

Sunday, June 12

Palko Hall

The TCU High School Investor Challenge is a unique program for high-achieving, motivated high school students who have a strong interest in investing in the...

Monday, June 13

Palko Hall

The TCU High School Investor Challenge is a unique program for high-achieving, motivated high school students who have a strong interest in investing in the...

Tuesday, June 14

Palko Hall

The TCU High School Investor Challenge is a unique program for high-achieving, motivated high school students who have a strong interest in investing in the...

Wednesday, June 15

Palko Hall

The TCU High School Investor Challenge is a unique program for high-achieving, motivated high school students who have a strong interest in investing in the...

Thursday, June 16

Palko Hall

The TCU High School Investor Challenge is a unique program for high-achieving, motivated high school students who have a strong interest in investing in the...

Friday, June 17

Palko Hall

The TCU High School Investor Challenge is a unique program for high-achieving, motivated high school students who have a strong interest in investing in the...

Saturday, June 18

Palko Hall

The TCU High School Investor Challenge is a unique program for high-achieving, motivated high school students who have a strong interest in investing in the...

Sunday, June 19

Palko Hall

The TCU High School Investor Challenge is a unique program for high-achieving, motivated high school students who have a strong interest in investing in the...

Monday, June 20

Palko Hall

The TCU High School Investor Challenge is a unique program for high-achieving, motivated high school students who have a strong interest in investing in the...